XeNonX


Peggle PSN On The Way? by Anthony Barlow
December 22, 2008, 6:14 pm
Filed under: Gaming Rumors | Tags: , , , ,

[By Anthony]

With Bejeweled 2 being rated by the ESRB and Pop Cap about to release their highly addictive puzzler Peggle onto the Xbox Live Arcade, I contacted Pop Cap’s Cathy Orr about the possibility of the game making it’s way onto the PlayStation Network. I got an answer, albeit a vague one.

PopCap has a general policy of not announcing games until their release so unfortunately I don’t have any confirmation on this as yet. All I can say is that our overarching ambition is to be as multiplatform as possible to allow our potential casual games audience of ‘everyone’ to be able to experience our games.

It seems like Pop Cap are looking into it. I can’t see why they wouldn’t, it’s on everything other platform.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment