XeNonX


Kingdom Hearts 3 to be ps3 exclusive? by Steve
September 2, 2008, 11:21 am
Filed under: Gaming Rumors | Tags: , , , , ,

[By Steve M]

Another interesting rumour to be doing the rounds at the moment is that the Disney and SE title Kingdom Hearts 3 is to be announced as a PS3 exclusive.  This bit of news comes courtesy of the Official Playstation Magazines rumour section,

“Kingdom Hearts III is currently in development as a PS3 exclusive and will be announced at TGS.”

So as yet another game show loomes yet more rumours of what will be announced start to do the rounds, we’ll wait and see if this one holds any water, but after recent dissapointments I’m keeping my cynical hat firmly on.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve never played a Kingdom Hearts game before (I think it’s the Disney that put me off) but from all accounts they’re good games. I might give this one a go. Nice exclusive RPG for the PS3 too.

Comment by Anthony (Editor In Chief)

First I want to say thanks for
keeping us posted. I’ve been looking
everywhere to hear any rumor about
Kingdom Hearts 3 possibly being made.

I’m looming over the idea that it will
be a PS3 exclusive. I know many, including
myself, who will be disappointed due
to the fact that numerous Kingdom Hearts fans
have the Playstation 2, and don’t intend
on purchasing a Playstation 3 anytime soon.

Comment by Becca

I completely agree with Becca. KH3 should be made for PS2 especially. Although from a few pics that I’ve seen from the newest versions, I’d say it looks pretty bad ass.

Thanks

Comment by Ryan




Leave a Reply

