SingStar: Queen Tracklist Revealed by Anthony Barlow
February 4, 2009, 9:24 am
Filed under: Gaming News | Tags: , , , ,

[By Anthony]

ABBA got their own version of Sony’s popular singing game so it was only right that rock gods Queen got their own version too. Announced a few months back, it looks like the game is on the horizon as Sony have released the final tracklist for the title which will be available on disc and as a download, presumably from the SingStore. Although, there’s a bit of a bonus with the Blu-Ray version which might make you go ‘ga ga’ (sorry). Hit the jump for the tracklist and more.

  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottom Girls
  • I Want it All
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Innuendo
  • One Vision
  • Play the Game
  • Somebody to Love
  • These are the Days of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • We are the Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • You’re My Best Friend
  • Those who buy the on-disc version will get five extra tracks and in my opinion, real Queen fans should opt for this one. Those tracks are:

  • A Kind of Magic
  • Hammer to Fall
  • Killer Queen
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On
  • See, I told you so. Either way it’s cool, i’d have sooner have had them in Rock Band though. Maybe in the future eh?


    Leave a Comment so far
    Leave a comment

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: