XeNonX


RebelFM Podcast – Give These Guys Your Support by Anthony Barlow
January 11, 2009, 11:32 pm
Filed under: Crazy Ass Ramblings | Tags: , , , , ,

[By Anthony]

It’s not often I give any site or product as blatant a plug as this one, but I feel it’s only right. RebelFM is a new podcast, brought to you by some of the former 1Up guys who used to run the 1UpFM podcast.

The first episode went live on January 8th and I urge everyone to download it. These guys are great, they’re funny and, best of all, they know their games.

They’ve no major backing (yet) and need the support of, well, pretty much everyone. I’m glad to see they’re giving the fans something, even after the Ziff debacle. I give my best wishes to all of the guys over there and wish them the best of luck in the future.

Check out Eat.Sleep.Game for more info and to download the podcast.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment