XeNonX


My Latest Project – Colin Hay ‘Overkill’ by Anthony Barlow
December 12, 2008, 1:32 am
Filed under: Music, Other Stuff | Tags: , , ,

[By Anthony]

As, well, probably none of you will know, I am not a full time ‘video games journalist’. I am a college student and this occasionally gets in the way of things such as writing for the site. For the past three months i’ve been working on the above video. I, with my fellow cohorts, have been working pretty much none stop to make sure this video makes it out before the deadline (10:30 Friday 12th December). This has lead to some setbacks in the amount of news and features on the site, for that I apologize. I do hope you recognize why I have had to put this project first, but also want to say that XeNonX has my full attention from here on out.

I realise by now that most of the people reading this think i’m either a wuss or full of shit. I’ll leave it for you do decide, but whilst you do, why not stick on the video and well…I don’t know, do something I guess.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

