XeNonX


What Games Do You Game (09.10.08) by Anthony Barlow
November 9, 2008, 9:13 pm
Filed under: What Games Do You Game? | Tags: , , ,

[By Anthony]

I’m sorry this hasn’t been up in a few weeks, but WGDYG is back with a vengence. This week we’re adapting and trying out a new format, which hopefully will be a bit better than it has previously. I want to take this time to say that i’m sorry the site has been a little bare, that will not be the case from today onwards. Hit the jump to see what I have, and will be,  playing.

This week i’ve been enjoying the wonder that is LittleBigPlanet. The game is great in single player but comes alive when playing it in co-op with a bunch of mates. I also jumped back into Fallout 3 and despite the bugs on the PS3 version the game is still great, the level of imersion is incredible and i’ve come to love my wasteland hero. FIFA 09 is still the game I go back to time and time again. I still consider the ‘Manager Mode’ one of the best RPG’s on any console. I’ve ordered my copy of Resistance 2 which should turn up on Monday, which is nice. I’ve also played a little bit of PixelJunk Monsters for the trophies and I still love that game. This season is the best time to be a gamer, even though I can’t afford half of the stuff coming out right now.

The feature will return to it’s regular day next week, that’s every Friday. Hopefully I can be a bit more consistent from now on.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

