XeNonX


‘Dig Out Your Soul’ Coming As GH:WT DLC by Anthony Barlow
October 18, 2008, 5:45 pm
Filed under: Gaming News | Tags: , , ,

[By Anthony]

I am a massive Oasis fan (unlike some of our editors) and I was glad to see that Oasis’ new album is going to be released as DLC. It’s just a shame that it’s for the new Guitar Hero rather than Rock Band. I am going to be getting the game, but i’d just prefer it to be on Rock Band. I don’t know why, I just would. Hit the jump for more.

First of all Activision will be releasing three tracks from the album on November 6th:

  • Bag It Up
  • Waiting For The Rapture
  • The Shock Of The Lightning

Each of these tracks are really good, especially the third one. It has been announced that the full album will be coming sometime in 2009.

I like the fact that there’s gonna be some Oasis DLC, I just think it’s for the wrong game.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

