Next Week In Rock Band by Anthony Barlow
September 27, 2008, 9:52 pm
Filed under: Next Week In Rock Band | Tags: , , , ,

[By Anthony]

We’ve been getting some really good stuff DLC-wise for Rock Band lately and next week is no exception. Harmonix have today announced that the (previously announced) Red Hot Chili Peppers album ‘Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magik’ will be coming to Rock B

and as DLC next week!

The full album will be available to download on the PSN as of Thursday, the only exception being ‘Give It Away’ which is on the Rock Band 2 disc. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

  • “The Power of Equality”
  • “If You Have to Ask”
  • “Breaking the Girl”
  • “Funky Monks”
  • “Suck My Kiss”
  • “I Could Have Lied”
  • “Mellowship Slinky in B Major”
  • “The Righteous & The Wicked”
  • “Blood Sugar Sex Magik”
  • “Under the Bridge”
  • “Naked in the Rain”
  • “Apache Rose Peacock”
  • “The Greeting Song My”
  • “Lovely Man Sir”
  • “Psycho Sexy”
  • “They’re Red Hot”

The album will be priced at $19.99 and individual songs will be available for $1.99 each. Personally I can’t wait, I love RHCP son anything by them on Rock Band is a good thing. Might hold off until Rock Band 2 comes out though and get a major ammount of DLC then.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: