XeNonX


by Anthony Barlow
September 27, 2008, 9:37 pm
Filed under: Blog News | Tags: ,

[By Anthony]

Just thought i’d welcome XeNonX’s latest recruit Mr. Giancarlo Feltrin. Giancarlo will be covering all things PS3 as well as giving Darren a hand with some TV and Movie stuff.

Nice to have you on board dude.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for having me. Nice to meet you all.

Comment by Giancarlo Feltrin

Hey Giancarlo. πŸ™‚

Does anyone know when Dexter season 3 starts? I think Darren may have posted it once but I can’t remember.

Comment by Ad's

hey Ads,

Season 3 of Dexter starts this Monday, September 28th. I’ve been reviewing my DVDs of Season 2 to prepare for it. A great show, one of the best out there. Hopefully we can cover it a bit on the blog. Peace.

Comment by Giancarlo Feltrin

Oh sweet, thats not too long to wait. Thanks very much. I heard Dexter may have a new love interest this season, I hope not though I love Michael C. Hall’s on screen relationship with Julie Benz. She plays such a great part.

I just watched The Warriors on BD for the 1st time tonight and have just twigged where I recognise Ajax from, he is Harry Morgan. πŸ™‚

Comment by Ad's

The Warriors is AWESOME, the best movie ever! Never watched Dexter, am hoping that LoveFilm send me the first season soon.

Comment by Anthony (Editor In Chief)

Best movie ever, nah, That belongs to either Die Hard or Topgun. I just couldn’t place where I knew Ajax from. At first I thought he was in one of the Bourne films.

Incidentally after Dexter is anyone elses favourite character Angel?

Comment by Ad's




Leave a Reply

