XeNonX


Mercs 2 Demo Hitting PSN Next Week by Anthony Barlow
September 14, 2008, 11:38 am
Filed under: Gaming News | Tags: , , ,

[By Anthony]

It seems like over the last week or so we’ve had a flurry of new content announced for the PSN. It might only be demos and the Burnout motorbike add-on but that’s still a pretty cool, free deal. EA announced yesterday, like I rumored a few weeks back, that Mercenaries 2: World In Flames would be getting a demo that would be hitting the PSN and XBL in the near future. I guess my source was right.

Personally I did not like this game when I played it at M Festival in August, it all seemed a little rushed. Granted that could’ve just been the build I was playing but according to friends and a lot of the games press it is just a shallow shooter and a bit of a crap one at that.

I’ll still be downloading the demo but i’m not getting my hopes up that this’ll convince me to buy the game.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

