XeNonX


Original Content Update by Anthony Barlow
September 3, 2008, 6:22 pm
Filed under: Blog News | Tags: , , ,

[By Anthony]

A few days ago I vowed to provide the blog with more thean rehashed content and told you, the good people of the internet, that I would provide original content for the readers of XeNonX. That quest is still ongoing but I can give you an update.

Earlier this week I contacted the associate editor of the IGN PlayStation team, Mr. Ryan Clements. After a few emails and PSN messages later Ryan has, due to work commitments, had to decline my request. Hit the jump to see what he had to say.

I might not be able to do the interview — I’ve got a bunch of things to take care of on my end. Perhaps down the line I could offer something, but at this point I have to decline.

Although he declined it’s still positive, he didn’t say he could never do it. It’s a bit of a stupid time to ask for an interview really, it’s review season there’s lots to be done. Hopefully we can bring you an interview with Ryan soon.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Clements is probably still looking for the sega Booth, Or his Lost Manliness….Just kidding ryan, we love you!

Comment by keylimepieslice

God bless Ryan Clements.

Comment by Anthony (Editor In Chief)




Leave a Reply

