XeNonX


Itagaki Praises The PS3 – I Think by Anthony Barlow
August 29, 2008, 12:33 am
Filed under: Gaming News | Tags: , , , , ,

[By Anthony]

Former Techmo genius Tomonobu Itagaki was interviewed by 1Up earlier this week and well he talked about loads of stuff, most importantly he talked about the PS3. Well, he sorta did.

One more thing I would add is that I don’t think that developing for the PS3 is hard at all. It was much harder developing for the Famicom. It’s true. I mean, give someone who’s developing for the PS3 a Famicom and see if they can make a game for it. They won’t be able to. Yeah, that’ll prove it. We’ll bet a drink on it.

He’s betting drinks? I’m in!

I really don’t know how to take this, is it a compliment or an insult? I can’t decide. Either way it’s nice to hear Itagaki talking about the PS3, he hates ‘Ninja Gaiden Sigma’ y’know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

