XeNonX


M Festival Content by Anthony Barlow
August 13, 2008, 12:01 am
Filed under: Event Coverage | Tags: , , , , ,

Just to let you know, the impressions from M Festival will be up tomorrow instead of today. I’ve been busy and have not been able to finish writing up my impressions yet anyway. I thought, rather than rush it i’d make sure I got everything important in there and make sure it’s well polished.

The games i’ve got impressions on are:

  • FIFA 09
  • Mercenaries 2: World In Flames
  • Tiger Woods PGA Tour 09
  • Spore: Creature Creator

So there’s a bit of stuff going up tomorrow. I only managed to get time with the creature creating side of Spore (shame) but i can hopefully gibe you guys a bit on an insight. Just to let you know, FIFA is the game I had the longest time with and to be honest it was my main priority to get as much coverage on that as I could. There are details from an interview with EA’s Greg Baker. I would’ve transcribed the interview but I couldn’t get my hands on a dictaphone (should’ve phoned Shaun) but the info is there either way.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

