XeNonX


I’m At M Festival by Anthony Barlow
August 11, 2008, 1:33 pm
Filed under: Event Coverage | Tags: , ,

This is me reporting live from M Festival. I’m currently sat up in the press gallery enjoying the ‘hospitality’ and thought i’d just send a hello from the event.

I have had my long awaited hands-on with FIFA 09 and spoke to one of the guys at EA about the game. Greg…something his name was. I’ll get the details later.

I’ve still got one hell of a show to cover. I’ll be getting my hands on with EA’s ‘Mercenaries 2: World In Flames’ and ‘Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2009’. I’ll also be bringing you the rest of the stuff that’s at the show and commenting accordingly.

As for swag. I’ve got a ton and yes it’ll be given away to lucky readers in a series of competitions.

Well, thats bye from me (for now) but i’ll be back later with some more updates, some images from the show and hopefully some more swag.

Cya!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

