XeNonX


Thanks by Anthony Barlow
August 10, 2008, 8:24 pm
Filed under: Blog News | Tags: , ,

I meant to put this in the t-shirt post from before but i’d like to extend a thankyou to the guys over at Black Dragon Printing for making the 1st official XeNonX t-shirt. I was really late getting this sorted and they were kind enough to stay late and get it sorted for me.

Hey, i’ll give them a bit of a plug. Go to Black Dragon Printing on Warrington Market for all your shirt printing needs. You saw what a good job they did on mine.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

how much you give me discount if i buy 1 dozen Black Dragon Printing shirts.

Comment by Michael

I can’t give you discount dude. This was just a recommendation for the guys that made the shirt. I wish I could help ya but I cant.

Comment by Anthony (Editor In Chief)

Our basic price is £10 for shirt and printing one side. for 5 or more we do a discount of up to 40%.
Thanks for the plug.
Nick

Comment by black dragon




Leave a Reply

