XeNonX


M Festival Tomorrow by Anthony Barlow
August 10, 2008, 5:00 pm
Filed under: Event Coverage | Tags: , ,

I will finally be at M Festival tomorrow and will get my hands on with some of the biggest games coming out over the next couple of months (most of them from EA). I know that i’ll be getting my hands on with all of the EA console titles and obviously there might be a few surprises.

Ubisoft and Codemasters have also had (or are having) presentations at the event so I suspect I might get some time with some of their big titles too.

Not only that I am going to deliver on my promise of getting an interview with the guys behind the FIFA games.

It should be a good day tomorrow and hopefully this won’t be XeNonX’s first forray into gaming events. I will try and keeep you posted throughout the day with impressions and such but if I can’t there’ll be one big update towards the end of the day.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have fun mate, don’t forget to see if Danny Welbeck and Frazier Campbell are in the Utd squad. Also can you check the ratings of Carlos and Wazza.

Also have a scout around for Fm09. Cheers Mate.

Comment by Mr Mr

Yeah will do, all my impressions will be up here but i might be getting some updates up on Twitter. http://www.twitter.com/Barmelo

Comment by Anthony Barlow




Leave a Reply

