XeNonX


Sony E3 Liveblog A Success – Hopefully More To Come by Anthony Barlow
July 16, 2008, 12:00 am
Filed under: Blog News | Tags: , , , , ,

Whoo XeNonX’s 1st Liveblog was not a failiure! I’d like to give thanks to all those who watched and to Ads for bailing me out of what would’ve been quite a boring hour and a half. It seemed to go down pretty well and was quite easy to set up so I’m thinking of doing it again for future events.

So for those who missed this riveting conversation about Sony’s presser you can see the transcription here.

I personally think it went quite well. I did try and get a few different people to participate but I think it was too short notice. I think it needs to be planned if there’s gonna be a next time (TGS Maybe?).

Great picture right?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

