XeNonX


I’ve Decided Not To Buy Guitar Hero 4 (In Full) by Anthony Barlow
May 30, 2008, 8:01 pm
Filed under: Gaming News | Tags: , , ,

After looking over the Guitar Hero World Tour coverage i’ve actually decided NOT to buy it. Surprising as it is I don’t want to buy that game at least not the bundle. I don’t want another microphone and especially not another drum kit. It definitely looks like GH4 won’t let the Rock Band drums work with it, not good for Activision. I might buy the disc and just play guitar and let my brother do vocals but I don’t want another drum kit frankly getting dusty in the corner.

I can see this being another big issue for Activision and I can see them cracking under the pressure. I hope they do ‘cos I want to get the most out of the game.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment