XeNonX


GTA Countdown 16th April (13 Days To Go!) by Anthony Barlow
April 17, 2008, 12:12 am
Filed under: Countdowns | Tags: , , ,

Unlucky 13, Unlucky 13 usually not too good but today was once again pretty cool. I think the boredom may have surpassed but the hype as gone into overdrive. I can’t wait for GTA and especially as I can now pay for both my copies.

Anyway today I went and stuck my pre-order down on Euro 2008 and wandered aimlessly around Warrington town centre trying to resist the temptation to buy some cheap DVD’s. Needless to say, I didn’t and here’s what i picked up:

  • Raging Bull
  • The Pursuit Of Happyness
  • Jarhead
  • Van Wilder: Party Liaison

Yeah, so I got some movies to watch :).

I DID finally finish Dark Sector today about half an hour before this post and will be taking it back to the shop tomorrow and exchange it for Euro 2008. That should be pretty sweet tomorrow. Shame i’ve only got four more days holiday before going back to college though :(.

By the way the GTA countdown will be up the day after the events (i.e. 16th going up on 17th e.t.c.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

