XeNonX


GTA Countdown: 12th April 2008 (17 Days To Go) by Anthony Barlow
April 12, 2008, 10:40 pm
Filed under: Countdowns | Tags: , , ,

Another day, another post on the XeNonX Blog’s GTA IV countdown. So today was quite boring actually. I got up late, had missed my bus to town and decided well “I can’t be arsed”. I tried to get through a bit more of the extremely engrossing ‘Dark Sector’ before moving onto the more casual ‘Pixel Junk Monsters’ switching between that and ol’ faithful ‘FIFA 08’.

You know the old saying, “Good things come to those who wait” well GTA better be absolutely mind-blowingly good otherwise I will shoot whoever said that. All jokes aside this wait has gone on too long and my ammount of boredom is rising with every passing moment. Sure games like ‘Dark Sector’ pass a couple of hours but generally today has been rather mundain and boring once again. Oh well.

*Announcer Voice* In other news. I found that i’ll only be able to buy both of my copies of GTA if I don’t spend another penny between now and when I have to pay for them and i’ll still have to borrow £20. “You shouldn’t have ordered two then should you, you’re crazy! hear you cry. Well I could’ve just ordered the one but i’m obsessive and NEED the special edition and I can’t wait a few measly days (sad, I know).

Well that’s today’s GTA countdown. I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it, which is quite a lot actually because it was the single most exciting thing i’ve done today,

Can’t wait for tomorrow when i’ll have actually done something, wait for it…Different! Yep rather than play games all day i’l be watching Man United hopefully trash The Gooners and put us on course for another Premier League trophy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

