XeNonX


‘Barmelo’s Corner’…Sorta Like A Devils Advocate Kinda Thing by Anthony Barlow
February 24, 2008, 5:02 am
Filed under: Crazy Ass Ramblings | Tags: ,

Why i’m dubbing this a ‘corner’ I have no idea, I didn’t even know blogs had corners. Anyway i’d like to add my own opinions on stuff outside the forum on the blog too, so that’s why I have a little section. Basically it’ll just have my views on the latest stuff, not just on games but on TV, music, movies e.t.c. I just thought i’d give the new blog a bit of a personal touch. I’m gonna try and get some of the other ‘staff’ to add to the blog too but if that’ll happen I don’t know

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

